MEDLEMMER


Navn Kontaktinformation E-mail
Lars Bjørn Ny Østergade 11, 2. tv.
4000 Roskilde
tlf. 4636 9791
fax 4637 3491
www.kirurgiroskilde.dk
larsbjoern@dadlnet.dk
Elisabeth Rubinstein Jægersborg Allé 16, 1.th.
2920 Charlottenlund
tlf. 3964 1480
fax 3964 6480
www.rubinstein.dk
rubinstein@dadlnet.dk
Kennneth Bigom Lægehuset
Rønnebær Allé 50
3000 Helsingør
tlf. 4922 6639
fax 4922 6638
bigom@post8.tele.dk
Ekstraordinært medlem
Eli Brevadt
Strandvejen 364
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 4600
dankir@dadlnet.dk
Ekstraordinært medlem
Bjarne Jensen
Stenløkken 23
3460 Birkerød
tlf. 4581 6172
profsurg@dadlnet.dk
Anders Bak-Christensen Allerød Stationsvej 2 A, st.
3450 Allerød
tlf. 7022 2351
fax 4816 5112
www.kir-al.dk
abc@dadlnet.dk
Jan Reinhold Struckmann Lyngby Hovedgade 64, 1., 2800 Kgs. Lyngby
tlf. 4587 4008
fax 4526 0707
janstruckmann@dadlnet.dk
Ib Krogh Pedersen Frederiksborgvej 2, 1.th.
3200 Helsinge
tlf. 3946 2060
ibkp@dadlnet.dk
Io Lotte Christoffersen Frederiksberg Allé 21 A
1820 Frederiksberg C
tlf. 3819 2026
fax 3834 9301
ioc@dadlnet.dk
Ekstraordinært medlem
Annet Aasted
Sophienberg Vænge 16
2960 Rungsted Kyst
tlf. 45571204
annet@nypost.dk
Jes Henrik Steen Taastrup Hovedgade 50, 2th
2630 Taastrup
tlf. 4352 3313
fax 4399 3383
jes.steen@mail.dk
Carsten Hansen Nørregade 1, 1
8700 Horsens
tlf. 7561 5777
fax 7561 5695
www.kirurgi-horsens.dk
ch@speciallaege.dk
Nis Isak Alstrup Bavnehøjvej 2
6700 Esbjerg
tlf. 7610 0826
fax 7610 0824
www.esph.dk
info@daph.dk
Steffen Bandier Vesterbrogade 14B
1620 København V
tlf. 3121 7007
bandier@dadlnet.dk
Michael Rolff Højbro Pl. 5, 3.
1200 København K
tlf. 3393 0444
fax 3393 0544
www.mrolff.dk
rolff@mail.dk
Søren C. Fristrup Ll.Sct.Peders Stræde 8, 8800 Viborg
tlf. 8661 0626
fax 8660 0810
fristrup@dadlnet.dk
Søren Munch Jensen Ny Kongensgade 21, 1. th.
1557 København V
tlf. 3311 4448
fax 3311 4446
www.33114448.dk
smj@dadlnet.dk
Lars Banke Englystvej 38
3600 Frederikssund
larslban@msn.com
Ekstraordinært medlem
Medicinsk gastroenterolog dr.med. Lene Hendel
Stumpedyssevej 30
Kettinge
2970 Hørsholm
tlf. 4517 4888
lene@hendel.dk
Hans Anders Heindorff Pilestræde 65
1112 København K
tlf. 3314 0807
heindorff@dadlnet.dk
Jan Saabye Torvegade 1, 3.
5000 Odense C
tlf. 6614 1022
saabye@speciallaege.dk
Rolf Nielsen Bernstorffsvej 20, st.
2900 Hellerup
rnielsen@dadlnet.dk
John Christiansen Vesterbrogade 14 B
1620 København V
Tlf. 33 21 16 60
Fax 33 21 66 60
jochr@dadlnet.dk
Kim Jensen Kirurgisk Klinik Amager
Kamillevej 4-6, st. 2.
2770 Kastrup
tlf. 3254 0054
fax 3295 1107
kim.jensen@pma.dk
Jan Kolind Christensen Kirurgisk Klinik København
Vesterbrogade 57, 1.tv.
1620 København V
tlf. 3322 0430
fax 3322 0430
jankc@dadlnet.dk
www.kirurgiskklinik-kbh.dk
Lars Herluf Rasmussen Eskadronsvej 4A
4700 Næstved
tlf. 5570 0038
fax 5572 3038
lhr@varix.dk
www.varix.dk
Per Billesbølle Kirurgisk Klinik Køge
Brogade 7, 2. sal
4600 Køge
tlf. 5666 1766
fax 5666 1788
kkk@kirurgisk-koege.dk
www.kirurgi-koege.dk
Jens B. Knudsen Gammel Strand 40
1201 København K
tlf. 3312 5500
fax 3391 5553
jensbknudsen@get2net.dk
Peter Bo Jørgensen Dalbergstrøget 7, st.
2630 Tåstrup
tlf. 4494 8537
fax 4494 3010
pbj@kirurgi-pbj.dk
Klaus Sejr Wiboltt Ulrikkenborg Allé 37
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
tlf. 4588 4242
fax 4587 1803
wiboltt@dadlnet.dk
Dennis Raahave Amagertorv 23
1160 København K
tlf. 3311 1568
fax 3311 1562
dr.dr@dadlnet.dk
www.raahave.dk
Hans Raskov Peter Bangs Vej 3
2000 Frederiksberg
tlf. 3886 8222
fax 3886 8224
raskov@mail.dk
Erik Ditlev Hansen Kirurgisk Klinik Møn
Langgade 57
4780 Stege
tlf. 5581 5654
fax 5581 5655
ditlev@sydkir.dk
Jan Lindholt Kirurgisk Klinik Århus
Rolighedsvej 30
8240 Risskov
tlf. 8619 9330
fax 8619 5514
janlindholt@mail.dk
Torben Norre Rasmussen Christianshavns Torv 2, 5.tv.
1410 København K
tlf. 3296 1618
fax 3296 1619
norre@dadlnet.dk
Pia Jensen Store Kongensgade 88, 1.
1264 København K
tlf. 3315 4944
fax 3315 4912
georg-jensen@dadlnet.dk
Esben Iversen Solrød Center 46
2680 Solrød Strand
www.kirurgklinikken.dk
esbeniversen@yahoo.dk
Kirsten Hougaard Jensen Kirurgisk Klinik Roskilde Aps
Ny Østergade 11, 2.tv.
4000 Roskilde
tlf. 4637 9791
fax 4637 3491
kh@kirurgiroskilde@dk
www.kirurgiroskilde.dk
Jens Carstensen Herlev Hovedgade 119
2730 Herlev
tlf. 4484 0850
fax 4484 2650
jenscarstensen@hotmail.com
www.kirurgiherlev.dk
Henrik Møller Helsingørsgade 52b
3400 Hillerød
tlf. 4825 0145
fax 4825 2115
www.hilleroed-kirurgi.dk
hil-kir@winpost.dk
Bo Vennits Kirurgisk Center og Åreknudeklinikken
Eskadronvej 4 A
4700 Næstved
tlf. 5570 0038
fax 5572 3038
www.varicer.dk
kirurgi@vip.cybercity.dk
Lotte Rothman Rødovre Centrum 290
2610 Rødovre
tlf. 3670 4048
fax 3670 4051
www.rothmansklinik.dk
rothmansklinik@rothmansklinik.dk
rothman@dadlnet.dk
Karl Erik Brok Kirurgisk Klinik Svendborg
Vilhelmskildevej 1 D
5700 Svendborg
tlf. 6221 4080
www.kirurgisk-klinik-svbg.dk
brok@dadlnet.dk
Bo Jacobsen Nordsjællands Hospital, Hørsholm
Usserød Kongevej 102
2970 Hørsholm
bo.jacobsen@dadlnet.dk
Steen Astrup Holm Kirurgisk Klinik
Han Herred
Sygehusvej 3
9460 Brovst
steen@astrupholm.com
Lars Søren Due Olsen Kirurgisk og Endoskopisk Klinik
Rømersgade 19, 2.tv.
1362 København K
tlf. 3311 3738
fax 3311 3739
due@dadlnet.dk
Asger Lind Poulsen Rødovre Centrum 18
2610 Rødovre
Tlf. 3670 5058
asger@dadlnet
Michael Sørensen Hvidovre Hospital
Gastroenheden
2650 Hvidovre
tlf. 3632 3632
michael.sorensen@dadlnet.dk
Peter Vilmann Hans Edvard Teglervej 9
2820 Charlottenlund
vilmann@dadlnet.dk
Anders Haabegaard Kirurgisk Klinik Esbjerg
Baunehøjvej 2
6700 Esbjerg
a.haabegaard@dadlnet.dk
Anne Birgitte Haaber Medicinske Mavetarmsygdomme
Jægersborg Alle 14
2920 Charlottenlund
anne@haaber.dk
Furio Baldissera Mavetarmklinikken
Præstøvej 78
4640 Faxe
furio@dadlnet.dk
Søren Kiilerich Kiilerich Klinikken
Dr. Tværgade 30, 4.
1302 København K
s.killerich@mail.dk
Ulf Henrik Sigild Kirurgisk Klinik
Store Kongensgade 88
1264 København K
sigild@dadlnet.dk
Elisabeth Knudsen Rolighedsvej 47
3460 Birkerød
efknudsen@vip.cybercity.dk
Lars Sømod Viborgvej 3
8000 Århus C
soemod@dadlnet.dk
Thomas Kjærgaard Larsen Borgmester Finks Gade 4A
6200 Åbenrå
tkjaergaardlarsen@me.com
Jakob Westergren Hendel Medicinsk Gastroenterologi
Rolighedsvej 47
Birkerød
hendel@dadlnet.dk
Bahir Hadi Kirurgi Lolland Falster
Sdr. Boulevard 84, 2øst
4930 Maribo
e-mail@dadlnet.dk
Mads Mark Kirurgisk Klinik
Bispensgade 10,2.th.
9000 Aalborg
www.madsmark.dk
mm@madsmark.dk
André Wettergren Kirurgisk Klinik
Hvidovrevej 342, 1.
2650 Hvidovre
wettergren@dadlnet.dk
Jesper Olsen Praksisadresse:
Bysøstræde 5
4300 Holbæk
Tlf. 5944 2223
jaolsen@mail.dk
Charlotte Bülow Speciallægepraksis
Frederiksberg
cbulow@dadlnet.dk
Martin Poulsen Kirurgisk Klinik
Frederikssund
Nygade 1, 1. sal
3600 Frederikssund
Tlf. 4738 3748
martinp@dadlnet.dk
Gregers G Hermann Uroklinikken
Strandvejen 64H
2900 Hellerup
www.uroklinikken.dk
gregershermann@hotmail.com
Mads Juul Bundgaard Speciallægepraksis
Aldershvilevej 124
2880 Bagsværd
mads@dadlnet.dk
Jimmy Collemorten Speciallægerne
Collemorten & Knuhtsen
Sankt Kjelds Plads 12,1
2100 København Ø
www.mavelaegerne.dk
kontakt@mavelaegerne.com
Steen Kofoed Kirurgisk Klinik Holte
Røjelskær 3, 1.
2840 Holte
mavetarmkirurgi@gmail.com
Jakob Lykke Butikstorvet 27
4683 Rønnede
jaklyk@gmail.com
Lisbeth Friis Johansen Speciallægepraksis
Vesterbrogade 14
1620 København V
drlisbeth@gmail.com
Haytham Al-Tayer Speciallægepraksik
Sdr. Fasanvej 90, 1. th.
2500 Valby
mail@dankirurg.dk